Advanced Delete User Wizard
This advanced tool will allow the removal of users from a Act! database while retaining a historical reference to entries created by the user being deleted.
- Allow you to select the user you are deleting and the user to whom you are reassigning the records.
- Will go thru the database and add the text “Original Record Manager: ” (the name of the user being deleted is inserted after the colon) to the beginning of a Note entry and the beginning of the details portion of a History record.
- Record manager field/column will be changed to the new user.
- 1 MB free hard disk space
- Sage ACT! Pro 2012/Sage ACT! Pro 2013 or Sage ACT! Premium 2012/Sage ACT! Premium 2013